Close
Close

Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term:

  • Starts: Tuesday 4th September
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Break:

  • Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

Spring Term

  • Starts: Thursday 3rd January
  • Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
  • Ends: Friday 5th April

Easter Break

  • Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Summer Term

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June
  • Ends: Friday 19th July

Summer Break

 

* To View full term dates for the next 4 years please Click Here.